Meet Our Team

At EKO, we’re a passionate bunch, dedicated to crafting products you’ll be proud to own for years. We’re equally dedicated to making the buying process as comfortable and care-free as possible. Feel free to reach out to any member of our team—they’d be happy to hear from you.

Dustin Jones CEO / Director of New Business Development P: 866.814.8356 x101 E: djones@ekocontract.com
Duff Jones COO P: 866.814.8356 x102 E: duff@ekocontract.com
Brandi Rayfield Administrative Team Leader P: 866.814.8356 x104 E: brandi@ekocontract.com
Bobby Rayfield Logistics and Scheduling P: 866.814.8356 x103 E: bobby@ekocontract.com
Sam Woods Facility Manager P: 866.814.8356 117 E: sam@ekocontract.com
Jonathan Dale Product Development Engineer P: 866.814.8356 x106 E: jdale@ekocontract.com
Cindy Williams Customer Care P: 866.814.8356 x100 E: cindy@ekocontract.com
Rick Wiggins Product Development Engineer P: 866.814.8356
Tommy Duke Upholstery Engineer P: 866.814.8356
Teresa Brackett Tailoring Engineer P: 866.814.8356
Team eko - elite