Contracts

EKO products are on several contracts that help streamline the procurement process. Select a state below to learn more.

Click here for TIPS End User Document or here to request TIPS Dealer Data  

Alabama

Contract Name:

MA T390 Furniture

Contract Number:

MA 999 17000000108

Expires:

2/28/2022


Vendor Number:

VC000052467

Order Prefix:

NEEDED

Vendor:

Trearc Brands Inc. dba eko

Vendor Address:

145 Rymer Road NE, Cleveland, TN, 37323

Phone:

866.814.8356


Ordering Email:

sales@ekocontract.com

Discount:

45% off 2017 list prices (20M - 27-DSF)

Freight:

Delivered, no minimums

Installation:

Included

Purchasing Card (Visa):

Yes, all major cards

Remit Address:

LSQ Funding Group, L.C., PO Box 404322, Atlanta, GA, 40432


Product Information:

Cindy Williams, Customer Care
cindy@ekocontract.com

Brandi Rayfield, Administrative Team Leader - contact for order entry, dealer fee inquiries
brandi@ekocontract.com

Address:

145 Rymer Road NE, Cleveland, TN, 37323

Phone:

866.814.8356

Product Information:

Judd Levenson
judd648@bellsouth.net


Ordering:

Orders are either direct-billed to the Enduser Agency, or billed to the Authorized Dealer. If billing the dealer, they must provide a copy of the End-user PO.
Please make out orders to care of EKO, 145 Rymer Road NE Cleveland TN 37323, in Care of DOR (Dealer of Record).


Dealers:

A-Z Office Resource, Inc. - Patricia Duffy / pduffy@azorinc.com
AI Corporate Interiors - Cathy Waters / cwaters@aibirm.com
Business Interiors - Steve Groover / sgroover@businteriors.com
Business Interiors by Staples - Karen Taylor / karen.taylor@staples.com
Cox Commercial Interiors, LLC - Ophelia Cox / ocox@ccominteriors.com
DeKalb Office / Alabama - Samantha Hill / shill@dekalboffice.com
Innerspaice AI - Valerie Roberts / vroberts@innerspaice.com
Innovative Interiors, LLC - Zach Gilbert / zg@innovativinteriors.com
Interior Elements - Ben Chappell / bc@in-elements.com
Office Environments - Mike Miller / mmiller@officenvironments.com
OFCworkscapwa - Steve Gathings / sgathings@ofcworkscapes.com
TMG Educational Interiors - Chris Pizzuto / chris@tmgllc.biz