Contracts

EKO products are on several contracts that help streamline the procurement process. Select a state below to learn more.

Click here for TIPS End User Document or here to request TIPS Dealer Data  

University of Alabama

Contract Name:

The University of Alabama

Contract Number:

T054514

Expires:

2/28/2022


Vendor Number:

Order Prefix:

NEEDED

Vendor:

Trearc Brands Inc. dba eko

Vendor Address:

145 Rymer Road NE, Cleveland, TN, 37312

Phone:

866.814.8356


Ordering Email:

sales@ekocontract.com

Discount:

45% off 2017 price list (20M / 27-DSF)

Freight:

Delivered per standard freight program

Installation:

Included

Purchasing Card (Visa):

Yes

Remit Address:

PO Box 404322, Atlanta, GA, 30384


Product Information:

Cindy Williams, Customer Care - contact for quotes and shipping information
cindy@ekocontract.com

Brandi Rayfield, Administrative Team Leader - contact for order entry, dealer fee inquiries
brandi@ekocontract.com

Address:

145 Rymer Road NE, Cleveland, TN, 37312

Phone:

866.814.8356

Product Information:

Judd Levenson, Cell: 205.908.4648
juddlevenson@charter.net


Ordering:

Please email your order to sales@ekocontract.com
You will immediately receive an email confirmation of your order being delivered.
You will receive an order confirmation within 24 hours, confirming ship to, pricing etc.


Dealers:

Company Name: A-Z Office Resource, Inc.
Contact Name: Patricia Duffy
Address: 113 Jetplex Circle, Suite A-1, Madison, AL 35758
Contact E-mail: pduffy@azorinc.com
Contact Phone Number: 256-461-8888
Fax Number: 256-464-0809

Company Name: AI Corporate Interiors
Contact Name: Cathy Waters
Address: 3017B 2nd Avenue South, Birmingham AL 35223
Contact E-mail: cwaters@aibirm.com
Contact Phone Number: 205-871-4599
Fax Number: 205-871-4553

Company Name: Business Interiors
Contact Name: Steve Groover
Address: 2309 5th Ave. S., Birmingham, AL 35233
Contact E-mail: sgroover@businteriors.com
Contact Phone Number: 205-202-8565
Fax Number: 205-939-3349

Company Name: Business Interiors by Staples
Contact Name: Karen Taylor
Address: 5551 Parkwest Drive, Suite 115, Bessember, AL 35022
Contact E-mail: karen.taylor@staples.com
Contact Phone Number: 205-565-3926

Company Name: Burgess & Company
Contact Name: Jim Burgess
Address: 3332 Old Montgomery Hwy - Suite 201, Birmingham AL 35209
Contact E-mail: jim@burgessinteriors.com
Contact Phone Number: 205-870-7853
Fax Number: 205-870-7811

Company Name: Cox Commercial Interiors, LLC
Contact Name: Ophelia Cox
Address: 208 23rd Street North, Birmingham, AL 35203
Contact E-mail: ocox@ccominteriors.com
Contact Phone Number: 205-991-7776
Fax Number: 205-991-7299

Company Name: DeKalb Office / Alabama
Contact Name: Samantha Hill
Address: 2901 Second Avenue South, Birmingham, AL 35233
Contact E-mail: shill@dekalboffice.com
Contact Phone Number: 205-930-4684
Fax Number: 205-933-8607

Company Name: Innerspaice AI
Contact Name: Valerie Roberts
Address: 2830 6th Ave. S., Birmingham, AL 35233
Contact E-mail: vroberts@innerspaice.com
Contact Phone Number: 205-323-2491
Fax Number: 205-323-2495

Company Name: Innovative Interiors, LLC
Contact Name: Zach Gilbert
Address: 1678 Montgomery Hwy, Suite 104-293, Hoover, AL 35216
Contact E-mail: zg@innovativinteriors.com
Contact Phone Number: 334-332-9739

Company Name: Interior Elements
Contact Name: Ben Chappell
Address: 2320 First Ave. N. - Suite 110, Birmingham, AL 35203
Contact E-mail: bc@in-elements.com
Contact Phone Number: 769-610-5677
Fax Number: 205-942-4686

Company Name: Kyle Office Supply OF/USA
Contact Name: Laura Nichols
Address: PO Box 1909 1020 21st Ave., Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Contact E-mail: dkyle@kyleofficesolutions.com
Contact Phone Number: 205-345-5573
Fax Number: 205-345-2363

Company Name: Office Environments
Contact Name: Mike Miller
Address: 1827 First Ave. N., Suite 101, Birmingham AL 35203
Contact E-mail: mmiller@officenvironments.com
Contact Phone Number: 205-443-8300
Fax Number: 205-930-0386

Company Name: Office Furniture Works
Contact Name: Glenn Bomar
Address: 901 28th St. N., Birmingham, AL 35203
Contact E-mail: glennbomar@gmail.com
Contact Phone Number: 205-719-7197

Company Name: Office Interiors by OSCO
Contact Name: Leah Strain
Address: 611B Meridian St., Huntsville, AL 35801
Contact E-mail: leah.strain@oscoinc.com
Contact Phone Number: 256-604-5696
Fax Number: 256-604-5699